Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
The Father

The Father


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 14 Sep 2019
To: 21 Sep 2019

Drama

Sat 14 Sep 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sun 15 Sep 19 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Mon 16 Sep 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Tue 17 Sep 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Thu 19 Sep 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 20 Sep 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 21 Sep 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Flare Path by Terence Rattigan

Flare Path by Terence Rattigan


by

Corvus Amateur Drama Society

From: 20 Sep 2019
To: 28 Sep 2019

Drama

Fri 20 Sep 19 at 19:30
King James Academy, Meridian Site
Sat 21 Sep 19 at 19:30
King James Academy, Meridian Site
Fri 27 Sep 19 at 19:30
King James Academy, Meridian Site
Sat 28 Sep 19 at 19:30
King James Academy, Meridian Site
Daisy Pulls it Off

Daisy Pulls it Off


by

Teddington Theatre Club

From: 28 Sep 2019
To: 04 Oct 2019

Drama

Sat 28 Sep 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sun 29 Sep 19 at 18:00
Hampton Hill Theatre
Mon 30 Sep 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Tue 01 Oct 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Wed 02 Oct 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Thu 03 Oct 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Fri 04 Oct 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Hamlet

Hamlet


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 26 Oct 2019
To: 02 Nov 2019

Drama

Sat 26 Oct 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sun 27 Oct 19 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Mon 28 Oct 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Tue 29 Oct 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Thu 31 Oct 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 01 Nov 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 02 Nov 19 at 14:30
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 02 Nov 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre