Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
Cinderella (Enchanted edition)

Cinderella (Enchanted edition)


by

WAOS

From: 22 Oct 2018
To: 27 Oct 2018

Musical

Mon 22 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Tue 23 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Wed 24 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 25 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 26 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 27 Oct 18 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 27 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
RCS R FACTOR

RCS R FACTOR


by

Rawmarsh Community School

From: 25 Oct 2018
To: 25 Oct 2018

Musical

Thu 25 Oct 18 at 18:30
Rawmarsh Community School
Bad Girls The Musical

Bad Girls The Musical


by

Brownhills Musical Theatre Company

From: 31 Oct 2018
To: 03 Nov 2018

Musical

Wed 31 Oct 18 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Thu 01 Nov 18 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Fri 02 Nov 18 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 03 Nov 18 at 14:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 03 Nov 18 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast


by

The Ashcombe School

From: 08 Nov 2018
To: 10 Nov 2018

Musical

Thu 08 Nov 18 at 19:00
The Ashcombe School
Fri 09 Nov 18 at 19:00
The Ashcombe School
Sat 10 Nov 18 at 14:30
The Ashcombe School
Sat 10 Nov 18 at 19:30
The Ashcombe School
Sister Act

Sister Act


by

St. Aidan's C of E High School

From: 20 Nov 2018
To: 24 Nov 2018

Musical

Tue 20 Nov 18 at 19:00
Constance Green Hall
Wed 21 Nov 18 at 19:00
Constance Green Hall
Thu 22 Nov 18 at 19:00
Constance Green Hall
Fri 23 Nov 18 at 19:00
Constance Green Hall
Sat 24 Nov 18 at 19:00
Constance Green Hall
RENT the Musical

RENT the Musical


by

Christleton High School

From: 20 Nov 2018
To: 24 Nov 2018

Musical

Tue 20 Nov 18 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Wed 21 Nov 18 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Fri 23 Nov 18 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Sat 24 Nov 18 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Twelfth Night (or What You Will)

Twelfth Night (or What You Will)


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 08 Dec 2018
To: 15 Dec 2018

Musical

Sat 08 Dec 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sun 09 Dec 18 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Mon 10 Dec 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Tue 11 Dec 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Thu 13 Dec 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 14 Dec 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 15 Dec 18 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 15 Dec 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Hello Christmas 2018

Hello Christmas 2018


by

Horizon Community College

From: 14 Dec 2018
To: 15 Dec 2018

Musical

Fri 14 Dec 18 at 19:30
The Horizon Theatre
Sat 15 Dec 18 at 14:00
The Horizon Theatre
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie


by

WOW

From: 18 Feb 2019
To: 23 Feb 2019

Musical

Mon 18 Feb 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Tue 19 Feb 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Wed 20 Feb 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 21 Feb 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 22 Feb 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 23 Feb 19 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 23 Feb 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Iolanthe

Iolanthe


by

WAOS

From: 24 Apr 2019
To: 27 Apr 2019

Musical

Wed 24 Apr 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 25 Apr 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 26 Apr 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 27 Apr 19 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 27 Apr 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Member

Member


by

Generation Test

From: 28 Jun 2019
To: 28 Jun 2019

Musical

Fri 28 Jun 19 at 08:00
Test Venue
DH

DH


by

Teddington Theatre Club

From: 01 Oct 2020
To: 01 Oct 2020

Musical

Thu 01 Oct 20 at 08:00
Hampton Hill Theatre