Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
Annie Jr, the Musical

Annie Jr, the Musical


by

Christleton High School

From: 18 Jun 2019
To: 23 Jun 2019

Musical

Tue 18 Jun 19 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Wed 19 Jun 19 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Fri 21 Jun 19 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Sat 22 Jun 19 at 14:00
Christleton High School
Sat 22 Jun 19 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Sun 23 Jun 19 at 14:00
Christleton High School
Summer Showcase

Summer Showcase


by

The Marlborough CofE School

From: 21 Jun 2019
To: 21 Jun 2019

Musical

Fri 21 Jun 19 at 19:00
The Marlborough CofE School
The Sound of Music in 30 minutes

The Sound of Music in 30 minutes


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 22 Jun 2019
To: 22 Jun 2019

Musical

Sat 22 Jun 19 at 14:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 22 Jun 19 at 16:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Little Shop of Horrors

Little Shop of Horrors


by

Rawmarsh Community School

From: 25 Jun 2019
To: 28 Jun 2019

Musical

Tue 25 Jun 19 at 18:30
Main Hall
Wed 26 Jun 19 at 18:30
Main Hall
Thu 27 Jun 19 at 18:30
Main Hall
Fri 28 Jun 19 at 18:30
Main Hall
Disney's High School Musical on Stage

Disney's High School Musical on Stage


by

Manor CE Academy

From: 26 Jun 2019
To: 28 Jun 2019

Musical

Wed 26 Jun 19 at 17:00
The HIVE Studio Theatre
Thu 27 Jun 19 at 19:00
The HIVE Studio Theatre
Fri 28 Jun 19 at 19:00
The HIVE Studio Theatre
Mary Poppins Jr.

Mary Poppins Jr.


by

Horizon Community College

From: 27 Jun 2019
To: 29 Jun 2019

Musical

Thu 27 Jun 19 at 19:00
The Horizon Theatre
Fri 28 Jun 19 at 19:00
The Horizon Theatre
Sat 29 Jun 19 at 14:30
The Horizon Theatre
Legally Blonde

Legally Blonde


by

The Hammond

From: 27 Jun 2019
To: 29 Jun 2019

Musical

Thu 27 Jun 19 at 19:30
The Hammond Theatre
Fri 28 Jun 19 at 14:00
The Hammond Theatre
Fri 28 Jun 19 at 19:30
The Hammond Theatre
Sat 29 Jun 19 at 14:00
The Hammond Theatre
Sat 29 Jun 19 at 19:30
The Hammond Theatre
Member

Member


by

Generation Test

From: 28 Jun 2019
To: 28 Jun 2019

Musical

Fri 28 Jun 19 at 08:00
Test Venue
Les Miserables

Les Miserables


by

Tibshelf Community School

From: 03 Jul 2019
To: 06 Jul 2019

Musical

Wed 03 Jul 19 at 18:30
Tibshelf Community School
Thu 04 Jul 19 at 18:30
Tibshelf Community School
Fri 05 Jul 19 at 18:30
Tibshelf Community School
Sat 06 Jul 19 at 14:30
Tibshelf Community School
The Wedding Singer

The Wedding Singer


by

Backstreet Theatre Company

From: 26 Sep 2019
To: 28 Sep 2019

Musical

Thu 26 Sep 19 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Fri 27 Sep 19 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 28 Sep 19 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sister Act

Sister Act


by

WAOS

From: 21 Oct 2019
To: 26 Oct 2019

Musical

Mon 21 Oct 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Tue 22 Oct 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Wed 23 Oct 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 24 Oct 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 25 Oct 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 26 Oct 19 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 26 Oct 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
DH

DH


by

Teddington Theatre Club

From: 01 Oct 2020
To: 01 Oct 2020

Musical

Thu 01 Oct 20 at 08:00
Hampton Hill Theatre