Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
The Twits

The Twits


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 19 Feb 2019
To: 24 Feb 2019

Drama

Thu 21 Feb 19 at 11:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sold Out
Thu 21 Feb 19 at 14:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sold Out
Fri 22 Feb 19 at 14:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sold Out
Fri 22 Feb 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sold Out
Sat 23 Feb 19 at 14:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 23 Feb 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sold Out
Sun 24 Feb 19 at 14:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 24 Feb 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sold Out
Billy Elliot The Musical

Billy Elliot The Musical


by

Norton College

From: 18 Feb 2019
To: 21 Feb 2019

Musical

Thu 21 Feb 19 at 19:00
Norton College
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie


by

WOW

From: 18 Feb 2019
To: 23 Feb 2019

Musical

Thu 21 Feb 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 22 Feb 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 23 Feb 19 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 23 Feb 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Punk Rock and Bassett

Punk Rock and Bassett


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 21 Feb 2019
To: 24 Feb 2019

Drama

Thu 21 Feb 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 22 Feb 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 23 Feb 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sun 24 Feb 19 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Newton Primary School Presents The Magic of Musicals

Newton Primary School Presents The Magic of Musicals


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 27 Feb 2019
To: 28 Feb 2019

Musical

Wed 27 Feb 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 28 Feb 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
DANCE SHOW 2019

DANCE SHOW 2019


by

Chelmsford County High School for Girls

From: 28 Feb 2019
To: 01 Mar 2019

Dance

Thu 28 Feb 19 at 19:00
Main Hall
Fri 01 Mar 19 at 19:00
Main Hall
Sold Out
Cabaret

Cabaret


by

The Hammond

From: 28 Feb 2019
To: 02 Mar 2019

Musical

Thu 28 Feb 19 at 19:00
The Hammond Theatre
Fri 01 Mar 19 at 13:30
The Hammond Theatre
Fri 01 Mar 19 at 19:00
The Hammond Theatre
Sat 02 Mar 19 at 13:30
The Hammond Theatre
All Saints Music Concert

All Saints Music Concert


by

Churchill Academy

From: 01 Mar 2019
To: 01 Mar 2019

Other

Fri 01 Mar 19 at 19:30
All Saints Church
Lilies on the Land

Lilies on the Land


by

Teddington Theatre Club

From: 03 Mar 2019
To: 09 Mar 2019

Drama

Sun 03 Mar 19 at 16:00
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sold Out
Mon 04 Mar 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Tue 05 Mar 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Wed 06 Mar 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Thu 07 Mar 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sold Out
Fri 08 Mar 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sat 09 Mar 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music


by

John Masefield High School

From: 08 Mar 2019
To: 09 Mar 2019

Musical

Fri 08 Mar 19 at 19:00
JMHS Theatre
Sat 09 Mar 19 at 14:00
JMHS Theatre
Sat 09 Mar 19 at 19:00
JMHS Theatre
Musical Theatre Workshop

Musical Theatre Workshop


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 10 Mar 2019
To: 10 Mar 2019

Musical

Sun 10 Mar 19 at 14:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Hammond Graduate Showcase 2019

Hammond Graduate Showcase 2019


by

The Hammond

From: 12 Mar 2019
To: 12 Mar 2019

Dance

Tue 12 Mar 19 at 19:00
The Hammond Theatre
Movement Evening 2019

Movement Evening 2019


by

Rawmarsh Community School

From: 19 Mar 2019
To: 21 Mar 2019

Dance

Tue 19 Mar 19 at 18:30
Main Hall
Wed 20 Mar 19 at 18:30
Main Hall
Thu 21 Mar 19 at 18:30
Main Hall
Two

Two


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 20 Mar 2019
To: 23 Mar 2019

Drama

Wed 20 Mar 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 21 Mar 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 22 Mar 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 23 Mar 19 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 23 Mar 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
All My Sons

All My Sons


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 23 Mar 2019
To: 30 Mar 2019

Drama

Sat 23 Mar 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sun 24 Mar 19 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Mon 25 Mar 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Tue 26 Mar 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Thu 28 Mar 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 29 Mar 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 30 Mar 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Charley's Aunt

Charley's Aunt


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 02 Apr 2019
To: 06 Apr 2019

Comedy

Tue 02 Apr 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 03 Apr 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 04 Apr 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 05 Apr 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 06 Apr 19 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 06 Apr 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Made in Motor-City

Made in Motor-City


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 12 Apr 2019
To: 12 Apr 2019

Rock / Pop Music Gigs

Fri 12 Apr 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
The Greatest Show

The Greatest Show


by

Katie Ventress School of Dance

From: 13 Apr 2019
To: 14 Apr 2019

Dance

Sat 13 Apr 19 at 11:00
The Hive Theatre
Sat 13 Apr 19 at 15:00
The Hive Theatre
Sun 14 Apr 19 at 11:00
The Hive Theatre
Sun 14 Apr 19 at 15:00
The Hive Theatre
Silly Cow

Silly Cow


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 23 Apr 2019
To: 27 Apr 2019

Comedy

Tue 23 Apr 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 24 Apr 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 25 Apr 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 26 Apr 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 27 Apr 19 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 27 Apr 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
BU21

BU21


by

OHADS (Old Hamptonians Amateur Dramatic Society)

From: 23 Apr 2019
To: 27 Apr 2019

Drama

Tue 23 Apr 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Playhouse
Wed 24 Apr 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Playhouse
Thu 25 Apr 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Playhouse
Fri 26 Apr 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Playhouse
Sat 27 Apr 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Playhouse
Iolanthe

Iolanthe


by

WAOS

From: 24 Apr 2019
To: 27 Apr 2019

Musical

Wed 24 Apr 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 25 Apr 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 26 Apr 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 27 Apr 19 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 27 Apr 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Pirates of Penzance

Pirates of Penzance


by

The Hammond

From: 26 Apr 2019
To: 26 Apr 2019

Musical

Fri 26 Apr 19 at 13:30
The Hammond Theatre
Fri 26 Apr 19 at 19:00
The Hammond Theatre
Miles Jupp

Miles Jupp


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 26 Apr 2019
To: 26 Apr 2019

Comedy

Fri 26 Apr 19 at 19:30
Armstrong Hall
Jane Shemilt

Jane Shemilt


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 27 Apr 2019
To: 27 Apr 2019

Other

Sat 27 Apr 19 at 11:00
Cossham Hall
RockPipes

RockPipes


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 27 Apr 2019
To: 27 Apr 2019

Musical

Sat 27 Apr 19 at 19:30
Armstrong Hall
Kindly Leave the Stage

Kindly Leave the Stage


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 27 Apr 2019
To: 04 May 2019

Comedy

Sat 27 Apr 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sun 28 Apr 19 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Mon 29 Apr 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Tue 30 Apr 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Thu 02 May 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 03 May 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 04 May 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Anniversary Celebration Concert

Anniversary Celebration Concert


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 28 Apr 2019
To: 28 Apr 2019

Musical

Sun 28 Apr 19 at 18:00
Armstrong Hall
Lost the Plot

Lost the Plot


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 29 Apr 2019
To: 29 Apr 2019

Other

Mon 29 Apr 19 at 13:00
Cossham Hall
An Audience with Kate Humble

An Audience with Kate Humble


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 29 Apr 2019
To: 29 Apr 2019

Other

Mon 29 Apr 19 at 19:30
Armstrong Hall
Diana Hendry

Diana Hendry


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 30 Apr 2019
To: 30 Apr 2019

Other

Tue 30 Apr 19 at 13:00
Cossham Hall
Reverend Richard Coles

Reverend Richard Coles


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 30 Apr 2019
To: 30 Apr 2019

Comedy

Tue 30 Apr 19 at 19:30
Armstrong Hall
Spectacular Science Show

Spectacular Science Show


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 01 May 2019
To: 01 May 2019

Other

Wed 01 May 19 at 10:30
Armstrong Hall
Milk, Coal and Any Old Iron

Milk, Coal and Any Old Iron


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 01 May 2019
To: 01 May 2019

Other

Wed 01 May 19 at 13:00
Cossham Hall
David Starkey

David Starkey


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 01 May 2019
To: 01 May 2019

Other

Wed 01 May 19 at 19:30
Armstrong Hall
Mark Smith The History of the Victoria Cross

Mark Smith The History of the Victoria Cross


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 02 May 2019
To: 02 May 2019

Other

Thu 02 May 19 at 13:00
Cossham Hall
Show of Hands

Show of Hands


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 02 May 2019
To: 02 May 2019

Musical

Thu 02 May 19 at 19:30
Armstrong Hall
Songs for Spring

Songs for Spring


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 03 May 2019
To: 03 May 2019

Musical

Fri 03 May 19 at 13:00
Cossham Hall
The Temperance Seven

The Temperance Seven


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 03 May 2019
To: 03 May 2019

Musical

Fri 03 May 19 at 19:30
Armstrong Hall
Art Demonstration by Michael Long

Art Demonstration by Michael Long


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 04 May 2019
To: 04 May 2019

Other

Sat 04 May 19 at 11:00
Cossham Hall
Everything's coming up Roses

Everything's coming up Roses


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 04 May 2019
To: 04 May 2019

Musical

Sat 04 May 19 at 19:30
Armstrong Hall
Ladies in Lavender

Ladies in Lavender


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 08 May 2019
To: 11 May 2019

Drama

Wed 08 May 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 09 May 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 10 May 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 11 May 19 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 11 May 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Coupling

Coupling


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 21 May 2019
To: 25 May 2019

Comedy

Tue 21 May 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 22 May 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 23 May 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 24 May 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 25 May 19 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 25 May 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre