Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
The Comedy of Errors

The Comedy of Errors


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 09 Aug 2021
To: 14 Aug 2021

Comedy

Mon 09 Aug 21 at 20:00
The Fountain Gardens
Tue 10 Aug 21 at 20:00
The Fountain Gardens
Wed 11 Aug 21 at 20:00
The Fountain Gardens
Thu 12 Aug 21 at 20:00
The Fountain Gardens
Fri 13 Aug 21 at 20:00
The Fountain Gardens
Sat 14 Aug 21 at 15:00
The Fountain Gardens
Sat 14 Aug 21 at 20:00
The Fountain Gardens
The Children

The Children


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 18 Sep 2021
To: 25 Sep 2021

Drama

Sat 18 Sep 21 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sun 19 Sep 21 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Mon 20 Sep 21 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Tue 21 Sep 21 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Thu 23 Sep 21 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 24 Sep 21 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 25 Sep 21 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Made in Dagenham

Made in Dagenham


by

WAOS

From: 25 Oct 2021
To: 30 Oct 2021

Musical

Mon 25 Oct 21 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Tue 26 Oct 21 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Wed 27 Oct 21 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 28 Oct 21 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 29 Oct 21 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 30 Oct 21 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 30 Oct 21 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Legally Blonde The Musical

Legally Blonde The Musical


by

Brownhills Musical Theatre Company

From: 03 Nov 2021
To: 06 Nov 2021

Musical

Wed 03 Nov 21 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Thu 04 Nov 21 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Fri 05 Nov 21 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 06 Nov 21 at 14:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 06 Nov 21 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre