Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
Morning Tour of Tibshelf School for Prospective Students & Parents

Morning Tour of Tibshelf School for Prospective Students & Parents


by

Tibshelf Community School

From: 28 Sep 2021
To: 29 Sep 2021

Other

Tue 28 Sep 21 at 09:00
Tibshelf Community School
Sold Out
Tue 28 Sep 21 at 09:30
Tibshelf Community School
Sold Out
Tue 28 Sep 21 at 10:00
Tibshelf Community School
Sold Out
Wed 29 Sep 21 at 09:00
Tibshelf Community School
Wed 29 Sep 21 at 09:30
Tibshelf Community School
Wed 29 Sep 21 at 10:00
Tibshelf Community School
Evening Tours of Tibshelf School for Prospective Students & Parents

Evening Tours of Tibshelf School for Prospective Students & Parents


by

Tibshelf Community School

From: 28 Sep 2021
To: 29 Sep 2021

Other

Tue 28 Sep 21 at 16:00
Tibshelf Community School
Sold Out
Tue 28 Sep 21 at 16:30
Tibshelf Community School
Sold Out
Tue 28 Sep 21 at 17:00
Tibshelf Community School
Sold Out
Wed 29 Sep 21 at 16:00
Tibshelf Community School
Sold Out
Wed 29 Sep 21 at 16:30
Tibshelf Community School
Sold Out
Wed 29 Sep 21 at 17:00
Tibshelf Community School
Sold Out
Additional Tours of Tibshelf School for Prospective Students & Parents

Additional Tours of Tibshelf School for Prospective Students & Parents


by

Tibshelf Community School

From: 28 Sep 2021
To: 29 Sep 2021

Other

Tue 28 Sep 21 at 17:30
Tibshelf Community School
Sold Out
Tue 28 Sep 21 at 18:00
Tibshelf Community School
Sold Out
Wed 29 Sep 21 at 17:30
Tibshelf Community School
Sold Out
Wed 29 Sep 21 at 18:00
Tibshelf Community School
Sold Out
Alice

Alice


by

The Winston Churchill School

From: 08 Oct 2021
To: 08 Oct 2021

Drama

Fri 08 Oct 21 at 19:00
The Winston Churchill School
Made in Dagenham

Made in Dagenham


by

WAOS

From: 25 Oct 2021
To: 30 Oct 2021

Musical

Mon 25 Oct 21 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Tue 26 Oct 21 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Wed 27 Oct 21 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 28 Oct 21 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 29 Oct 21 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 30 Oct 21 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 30 Oct 21 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Legally Blonde The Musical

Legally Blonde The Musical


by

Brownhills Musical Theatre Company

From: 03 Nov 2021
To: 06 Nov 2021

Musical

Wed 03 Nov 21 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Thu 04 Nov 21 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Fri 05 Nov 21 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 06 Nov 21 at 14:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 06 Nov 21 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
The Magic Hatter's Christmas Cracker 2021

The Magic Hatter's Christmas Cracker 2021


by

The Magic Hatter

From: 04 Dec 2021
To: 05 Dec 2021

Other

Sat 04 Dec 21 at 10:30
The Hive Studios
Sat 04 Dec 21 at 15:30
The Hive Studios
Sun 05 Dec 21 at 10:30
The Hive Studios
Sun 05 Dec 21 at 15:30
The Hive Studios
Wickersley Panto: Robinson Crusoe and the Caribbean Pirates

Wickersley Panto: Robinson Crusoe and the Caribbean Pirates


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 08 Dec 2021
To: 11 Dec 2021

Pantomime

Wed 08 Dec 21 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Thu 09 Dec 21 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Fri 10 Dec 21 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Sat 11 Dec 21 at 13:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Community Glee

Community Glee


by

The Boswells Academy Trust

From: 13 Dec 2021
To: 13 Dec 2021

Musical

Mon 13 Dec 21 at 17:00
The Boswells School