Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
Der Freischutz - The Huntsmans Bride

Der Freischutz - The Huntsmans Bride


by

Opera at Bearwood

From: 18 Jul 2019
To: 20 Jul 2019

Classical

Thu 18 Jul 19 at 19:30
Caudwell Theatre
Fri 19 Jul 19 at 19:30
Caudwell Theatre
Sat 20 Jul 19 at 14:30
Caudwell Theatre
Much Ado About Nothing

Much Ado About Nothing


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 15 Jul 2019
To: 20 Jul 2019

Comedy

Thu 18 Jul 19 at 19:45
The Fountain Gardens
Fri 19 Jul 19 at 19:45
The Fountain Gardens
Sold Out
Sat 20 Jul 19 at 15:00
The Fountain Gardens
Sat 20 Jul 19 at 19:45
The Fountain Gardens
Showcase 2019

Showcase 2019


by

Kirkham Henry Performing Arts

From: 20 Jul 2019
To: 21 Jul 2019

Musical

Sat 20 Jul 19 at 19:00
Norton College
Sun 21 Jul 19 at 14:30
Norton College
Sold Out
Sun 21 Jul 19 at 18:30
Norton College
Sold Out
Bouncers

Bouncers


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 24 Jul 2019
To: 26 Jul 2019

Comedy

Wed 24 Jul 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 25 Jul 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 26 Jul 19 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Planetarium Film: Two Small Pieces of Glass

Planetarium Film: Two Small Pieces of Glass


by

The Winston Churchill School

From: 24 May 2019
To: 25 Jul 2019

Other

Thu 25 Jul 19 at 18:30
Discovery Space Planetarium
Thu 25 Jul 19 at 19:45
Discovery Space Planetarium
Kemp's Jig & Marie Lloyd Stole My Life

Kemp's Jig & Marie Lloyd Stole My Life


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 27 Jul 2019
To: 27 Jul 2019

Comedy

Sat 27 Jul 19 at 14:30
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 27 Jul 19 at 19:30
The Mary Wallace Theatre
The Father

The Father


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 14 Sep 2019
To: 21 Sep 2019

Drama

Sat 14 Sep 19 at 17:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sun 15 Sep 19 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Mon 16 Sep 19 at 17:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Tue 17 Sep 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Thu 19 Sep 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 20 Sep 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 21 Sep 19 at 17:15
The Mary Wallace Theatre
The Wedding Singer

The Wedding Singer


by

Backstreet Theatre Company

From: 26 Sep 2019
To: 28 Sep 2019

Musical

Thu 26 Sep 19 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Fri 27 Sep 19 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 28 Sep 19 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sister Act

Sister Act


by

WAOS

From: 21 Oct 2019
To: 26 Oct 2019

Musical

Mon 21 Oct 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Tue 22 Oct 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Wed 23 Oct 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 24 Oct 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 25 Oct 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 26 Oct 19 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 26 Oct 19 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 29 Nov 2019
To: 04 Jan 2020

Pantomime

Fri 29 Nov 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 30 Nov 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 30 Nov 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 01 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 01 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 04 Dec 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 06 Dec 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 07 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 07 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 08 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 08 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 11 Dec 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 13 Dec 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 14 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 14 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 15 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 15 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 18 Dec 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 20 Dec 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 21 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 21 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 22 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 22 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 23 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 23 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 24 Dec 19 at 12:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 24 Dec 19 at 16:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 26 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 26 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 27 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 27 Dec 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 28 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 28 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 29 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 29 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 30 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 30 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 02 Jan 20 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 02 Jan 20 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 03 Jan 20 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 03 Jan 20 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 04 Jan 20 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 04 Jan 20 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wickersley Panto Snow White

Wickersley Panto Snow White


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 04 Dec 2019
To: 07 Dec 2019

Pantomime

Wed 04 Dec 19 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Thu 05 Dec 19 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Fri 06 Dec 19 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Sat 07 Dec 19 at 13:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Sat 07 Dec 19 at 18:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
The Magic Hatter's Christmas Cracker 2019

The Magic Hatter's Christmas Cracker 2019


by

The Magic Hatter

From: 06 Dec 2019
To: 08 Dec 2019

Other

Fri 06 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Hive Studios
Sat 07 Dec 19 at 10:30
The Hive Studios
Sat 07 Dec 19 at 15:30
The Hive Studios
Sun 08 Dec 19 at 10:30
The Hive Studios
Sun 08 Dec 19 at 15:30
The Hive Studios
TEST Bundle 5 - DO NOT BOOK

TEST Bundle 5 - DO NOT BOOK


by

Teddington Theatre Club

From: 25 Dec 2019
To: 25 Dec 2019

Musical

Wed 25 Dec 19 at 10:00
Hampton Hill Theatre
DH

DH


by

Teddington Theatre Club

From: 01 Oct 2020
To: 01 Oct 2020

Musical

Thu 01 Oct 20 at 08:00
Hampton Hill Theatre