Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
Dance In Colour

Dance In Colour


by

John Masefield High School

From: 14 Nov 2019
To: 19 Nov 2019

Dance

Tue 19 Nov 19 at 19:00
JMHS Theatre
Sold Out
Pornography

Pornography


by

Teddington Theatre Club

From: 17 Nov 2019
To: 23 Nov 2019

Drama

Tue 19 Nov 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Wed 20 Nov 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Thu 21 Nov 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Fri 22 Nov 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sold Out
Sat 23 Nov 19 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sister Act the Musical

Sister Act the Musical


by

Christleton High School

From: 20 Nov 2019
To: 23 Nov 2019

Musical

Wed 20 Nov 19 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Thu 21 Nov 19 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Fri 22 Nov 19 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Sat 23 Nov 19 at 14:00
Christleton High School
Sat 23 Nov 19 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Planetarium: Sunstruck

Planetarium: Sunstruck


by

The Winston Churchill School

From: 07 Nov 2019
To: 29 Nov 2019

Other

Thu 21 Nov 19 at 19:00
Discovery Space Planetarium
Fri 29 Nov 19 at 19:00
Discovery Space Planetarium
Christmas Concert 2019

Christmas Concert 2019


by

Churchill Academy

From: 22 Nov 2019
To: 23 Nov 2019

Other

Fri 22 Nov 19 at 19:00
St Paul's Church
Sold Out
Sat 23 Nov 19 at 19:00
St Paul's Church
With Love From Vegas

With Love From Vegas


by

The Boswells Academy Trust

From: 26 Nov 2019
To: 30 Nov 2019

Musical

Tue 26 Nov 19 at 19:00
Theatre
Wed 27 Nov 19 at 19:00
Theatre
Thu 28 Nov 19 at 19:00
Theatre
Fri 29 Nov 19 at 19:00
Theatre
Sat 30 Nov 19 at 14:00
Theatre
Sat 30 Nov 19 at 19:00
Theatre
Seussical The Musical

Seussical The Musical


by

The Hammond

From: 28 Nov 2019
To: 30 Nov 2019

Musical

Thu 28 Nov 19 at 19:00
The Hammond Theatre
Fri 29 Nov 19 at 13:30
The Hammond Theatre
Fri 29 Nov 19 at 19:00
The Hammond Theatre
Sat 30 Nov 19 at 13:30
The Hammond Theatre
Sold Out
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 29 Nov 2019
To: 04 Jan 2020

Pantomime

Fri 29 Nov 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 30 Nov 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 30 Nov 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 01 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 01 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 04 Dec 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 06 Dec 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 07 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sold Out
Sat 07 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 08 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 08 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 11 Dec 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 13 Dec 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sold Out
Sat 14 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 14 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 15 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 15 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 18 Dec 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 20 Dec 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 21 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 21 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 22 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sold Out
Sun 22 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 23 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 23 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 24 Dec 19 at 12:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 24 Dec 19 at 16:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 26 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 26 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 27 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 27 Dec 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 28 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 28 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 29 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 29 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 30 Dec 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 30 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 02 Jan 20 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 02 Jan 20 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 03 Jan 20 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 03 Jan 20 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 04 Jan 20 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 04 Jan 20 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wickersley Panto Snow White

Wickersley Panto Snow White


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 04 Dec 2019
To: 07 Dec 2019

Pantomime

Wed 04 Dec 19 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Thu 05 Dec 19 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Fri 06 Dec 19 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Sat 07 Dec 19 at 13:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Sat 07 Dec 19 at 18:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
The Magic Hatter's Christmas Cracker 2019

The Magic Hatter's Christmas Cracker 2019


by

The Magic Hatter

From: 06 Dec 2019
To: 08 Dec 2019

Other

Fri 06 Dec 19 at 17:00
The Hive Studios
Sat 07 Dec 19 at 10:30
The Hive Studios
Sat 07 Dec 19 at 15:30
The Hive Studios
Sun 08 Dec 19 at 10:30
The Hive Studios
Sun 08 Dec 19 at 15:30
The Hive Studios
King Arthur in Space

King Arthur in Space


by

Teddington Theatre Club

From: 07 Dec 2019
To: 14 Dec 2019

Pantomime

Sat 07 Dec 19 at 14:30
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sat 07 Dec 19 at 18:30
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sun 08 Dec 19 at 14:30
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sun 08 Dec 19 at 18:30
Hampton Hill Theatre
Tue 10 Dec 19 at 19:30
Hampton Hill Theatre
Wed 11 Dec 19 at 19:30
Hampton Hill Theatre
Thu 12 Dec 19 at 19:30
Hampton Hill Theatre
Fri 13 Dec 19 at 19:30
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sat 14 Dec 19 at 14:30
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sat 14 Dec 19 at 18:30
Hampton Hill Theatre
A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 07 Dec 2019
To: 14 Dec 2019

Drama

Sat 07 Dec 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sold Out
Sun 08 Dec 19 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Mon 09 Dec 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sold Out
Tue 10 Dec 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Thu 12 Dec 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 13 Dec 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sold Out
Sat 14 Dec 19 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sold Out
Sat 14 Dec 19 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sold Out
DNA by Dennis Kelly

DNA by Dennis Kelly


by

John Masefield High School

From: 09 Dec 2019
To: 09 Dec 2019

Drama

Mon 09 Dec 19 at 19:00
JMHS Theatre
Now That's What I Call Theatretrain at Christmas

Now That's What I Call Theatretrain at Christmas


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 09 Dec 2019
To: 10 Dec 2019

Musical

Mon 09 Dec 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 10 Dec 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Beauty & The Beast

Beauty & The Beast


by

Rawmarsh Community School

From: 10 Dec 2019
To: 12 Dec 2019

Musical

Tue 10 Dec 19 at 18:30
Main Hall
Wed 11 Dec 19 at 18:30
Main Hall
Thu 12 Dec 19 at 18:30
Main Hall
Christmas Concert

Christmas Concert


by

The Marlborough CofE School

From: 12 Dec 2019
To: 12 Dec 2019

Musical

Thu 12 Dec 19 at 18:00
The Marlborough CofE School
Christmas Concert

Christmas Concert


by

Richmond School

From: 12 Dec 2019
To: 12 Dec 2019

Musical

Thu 12 Dec 19 at 19:00
Richmond School Clarke Hall
Musical Winter Wonderland

Musical Winter Wonderland


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 12 Dec 2019
To: 12 Dec 2019

Other

Thu 12 Dec 19 at 19:30
Wickersley School and Sports College
Our House - The Madness Musical

Our House - The Madness Musical


by

Wallingford School

From: 12 Dec 2019
To: 14 Dec 2019

Musical

Thu 12 Dec 19 at 19:30
Wallingford School
Fri 13 Dec 19 at 19:30
Wallingford School
Sat 14 Dec 19 at 19:30
Wallingford School
Yr 13 Variety Show

Yr 13 Variety Show


by

Churchill Academy

From: 13 Dec 2019
To: 13 Dec 2019

Other

Fri 13 Dec 19 at 19:00
Howards Citroen
Lecture: Starlight Odyssey

Lecture: Starlight Odyssey


by

The Winston Churchill School

From: 15 Nov 2019
To: 13 Dec 2019

Other

Fri 13 Dec 19 at 19:00
Discovery Space Planetarium
Cinderella

Cinderella


by

Tibshelf Community School

From: 16 Dec 2019
To: 18 Dec 2019

Pantomime

Mon 16 Dec 19 at 18:30
Tibshelf Community School
Tue 17 Dec 19 at 18:30
Tibshelf Community School
Wed 18 Dec 19 at 18:30
Tibshelf Community School
Nutcracker 2019

Nutcracker 2019


by

Kirkham Henry Performing Arts

From: 22 Dec 2019
To: 22 Dec 2019

Musical

Sun 22 Dec 19 at 14:30
Norton College
Sun 22 Dec 19 at 18:30
Norton College
Long Day's Journey into Night

Long Day's Journey into Night


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 18 Jan 2020
To: 25 Jan 2020

Drama

Sat 18 Jan 20 at 19:30
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sun 19 Jan 20 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Mon 20 Jan 20 at 19:30
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Tue 21 Jan 20 at 19:30
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Thu 23 Jan 20 at 19:30
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 24 Jan 20 at 19:30
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 25 Jan 20 at 19:30
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Aladdin & The Magic Lamp

Aladdin & The Magic Lamp


by

Deadpan Players

From: 24 Jan 2020
To: 25 Jan 2020

Pantomime

Fri 24 Jan 20 at 19:30
Chapman Theatre (QM School)
Sat 25 Jan 20 at 14:00
Chapman Theatre (QM School)
Sat 25 Jan 20 at 19:30
Chapman Theatre (QM School)
Wuthering Heights

Wuthering Heights


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 29 Jan 2020
To: 01 Feb 2020

Drama

Wed 29 Jan 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 30 Jan 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 31 Jan 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 01 Feb 20 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 01 Feb 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Movement Festival 2020

Movement Festival 2020


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 10 Feb 2020
To: 13 Feb 2020

Dance

Mon 10 Feb 20 at 19:00
Wickersley School & Sports Cikkege
Tue 11 Feb 20 at 19:00
Wickersley School & Sports Cikkege
Wed 12 Feb 20 at 19:00
Wickersley School & Sports Cikkege
Thu 13 Feb 20 at 19:00
Wickersley School & Sports Cikkege
The Three Little Pigs

The Three Little Pigs


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 17 Feb 2020
To: 22 Feb 2020

Drama

Mon 17 Feb 20 at 14:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 18 Feb 20 at 14:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 19 Feb 20 at 11:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 19 Feb 20 at 14:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 20 Feb 20 at 11:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 20 Feb 20 at 14:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 21 Feb 20 at 14:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 21 Feb 20 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 22 Feb 20 at 14:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 22 Feb 20 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Legally Blonde

Legally Blonde


by

WOW

From: 17 Feb 2020
To: 22 Feb 2020

Musical

Mon 17 Feb 20 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Tue 18 Feb 20 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Wed 19 Feb 20 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 20 Feb 20 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 21 Feb 20 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 22 Feb 20 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 22 Feb 20 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Dancing in the Wings

Dancing in the Wings


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 20 Mar 2020
To: 21 Mar 2020

Musical

Fri 20 Mar 20 at 19:45
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 21 Mar 20 at 19:45
The Forum Studio Theatre
The Importance of Being Earnest

The Importance of Being Earnest


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 31 Mar 2020
To: 04 Apr 2020

Comedy

Tue 31 Mar 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 01 Apr 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 02 Apr 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 03 Apr 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 04 Apr 20 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 04 Apr 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Boom Bang A Bang

Boom Bang A Bang


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 22 Apr 2020
To: 25 Apr 2020

Comedy

Wed 22 Apr 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 23 Apr 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 24 Apr 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 25 Apr 20 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 25 Apr 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Annie Get Your Gun

Annie Get Your Gun


by

WAOS

From: 27 Apr 2020
To: 02 May 2020

Musical

Mon 27 Apr 20 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Tue 28 Apr 20 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Wed 29 Apr 20 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 30 Apr 20 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 01 May 20 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 02 May 20 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 02 May 20 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Made in Motor-city

Made in Motor-city


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 05 Jun 2020
To: 05 Jun 2020

Rock / Pop Music Gigs

Fri 05 Jun 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
A Band Called Malice

A Band Called Malice


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 06 Jun 2020
To: 06 Jun 2020

Rock / Pop Music Gigs

Sat 06 Jun 20 at 20:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Keeping Up Appearance

Keeping Up Appearance


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 23 Jun 2020
To: 27 Jun 2020

Comedy

Tue 23 Jun 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 24 Jun 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 25 Jun 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 26 Jun 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 27 Jun 20 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 27 Jun 20 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
test

test


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 23 Sep 2026
To: 23 Sep 2026

Musical

Wed 23 Sep 26 at 08:00
Wickersley School and Sports College