Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
The Green Hollow: A Poem in the Voice of Aberfan

The Green Hollow: A Poem in the Voice of Aberfan


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 21 Apr 2018
To: 21 Apr 2018

Other

Sat 21 Apr 18 at 11:00
Cossham Hall
Kate Grey Paralympian

Kate Grey Paralympian


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 24 Apr 2018
To: 24 Apr 2018

Other

Tue 24 Apr 18 at 13:00
Cossham Hall
An Audience with Simon King

An Audience with Simon King


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 24 Apr 2018
To: 24 Apr 2018

Other

Tue 24 Apr 18 at 19:30
Armstrong Hall
1914-1918: Village Life During the Great War

1914-1918: Village Life During the Great War


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 25 Apr 2018
To: 25 Apr 2018

Other

Wed 25 Apr 18 at 13:00
Cossham Hall
An Audience with Baroness Shirley Williams

An Audience with Baroness Shirley Williams


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 26 Apr 2018
To: 26 Apr 2018

Other

Thu 26 Apr 18 at 19:30
Armstrong Hall
A Little Kingdom - The Harman Family's Lundy

A Little Kingdom - The Harman Family's Lundy


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 27 Apr 2018
To: 27 Apr 2018

Other

Fri 27 Apr 18 at 13:00
Cossham Hall
An Evening with Andy Clarke

An Evening with Andy Clarke


by

Thornbury Arts Festival

From: 27 Apr 2018
To: 27 Apr 2018

Other

Fri 27 Apr 18 at 19:30
Armstrong Hall
Spring Concert 2018

Spring Concert 2018


by

Christleton High School

From: 03 May 2018
To: 03 May 2018

Other

Thu 03 May 18 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Spotlight

Spotlight


by

St. Aidan's C of E High School

From: 04 Jul 2018
To: 07 Jul 2018

Other

Wed 04 Jul 18 at 19:00
Constance Green Hall
Thu 05 Jul 18 at 19:00
Constance Green Hall
Fri 06 Jul 18 at 19:00
Constance Green Hall
Sat 07 Jul 18 at 19:00
Constance Green Hall
The Magic Hatter's Christmas Cracker 2018

The Magic Hatter's Christmas Cracker 2018


by

The Magic Hatter

From: 08 Dec 2018
To: 09 Dec 2018

Other

Sat 08 Dec 18 at 10:30
The Hive Studios
Sat 08 Dec 18 at 15:30
The Hive Studios
Sun 09 Dec 18 at 10:30
The Hive Studios
Sun 09 Dec 18 at 15:30
The Hive Studios