Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 16 Jul 2018
To: 21 Jul 2018

Drama

Fri 20 Jul 18 at 19:45
The Fountain Gardens
Sold Out
Sat 21 Jul 18 at 15:00
The Fountain Gardens
Sold Out
Sat 21 Jul 18 at 19:45
The Fountain Gardens
Sold Out
DNA

DNA


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 12 Sep 2018
To: 13 Sep 2018

Drama

Wed 12 Sep 18 at 19:30
Wickersley School and Sports College
Thu 13 Sep 18 at 19:30
Wickersley School and Sports College
Larkin with Women

Larkin with Women


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 15 Sep 2018
To: 22 Sep 2018

Drama

Sat 15 Sep 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sun 16 Sep 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Mon 17 Sep 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Tue 18 Sep 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Thu 20 Sep 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 21 Sep 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 22 Sep 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre