Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
This Is My Musical

This Is My Musical


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 08 Aug 2018
To: 11 Aug 2018

Musical

Wed 08 Aug 18 at 19:30
Vanbrugh Theatre
Thu 09 Aug 18 at 19:30
Vanbrugh Theatre
Fri 10 Aug 18 at 19:30
Vanbrugh Theatre
Sat 11 Aug 18 at 14:30
Vanbrugh Theatre
Sat 11 Aug 18 at 19:30
Vanbrugh Theatre
Head over Heels

Head over Heels


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 17 Oct 2018
To: 20 Oct 2018

Musical

Wed 17 Oct 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 18 Oct 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 19 Oct 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 20 Oct 18 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 20 Oct 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Cinderella (Enchanted edition)

Cinderella (Enchanted edition)


by

WAOS

From: 22 Oct 2018
To: 27 Oct 2018

Musical

Mon 22 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Tue 23 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Wed 24 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 25 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 26 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 27 Oct 18 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 27 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Bad Girls The Musical

Bad Girls The Musical


by

Brownhills Musical Theatre Company

From: 31 Oct 2018
To: 03 Nov 2018

Musical

Wed 31 Oct 18 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Thu 01 Nov 18 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Fri 02 Nov 18 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 03 Nov 18 at 14:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 03 Nov 18 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
City of Angels

City of Angels


by

Backstreet Theatre Company

From: 08 Nov 2018
To: 10 Nov 2018

Musical

Thu 08 Nov 18 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Fri 09 Nov 18 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 10 Nov 18 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Member

Member


by

Generation Test

From: 28 Jun 2019
To: 28 Jun 2019

Musical

Fri 28 Jun 19 at 08:00
Test Venue