Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
Theatretrain Return to the Forbidden Planet

Theatretrain Return to the Forbidden Planet


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 04 Jun 2016
To: 11 Jun 2016

Musical

Sat 04 Jun 16 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 04 Jun 16 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 11 Jun 16 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
The Crucible

The Crucible


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 14 Jun 2016
To: 15 Jun 2016

Drama

Tue 14 Jun 16 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 15 Jun 16 at 14:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 15 Jun 16 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Bouncing Back

Bouncing Back


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 29 Jun 2016
To: 02 Jul 2016

Drama

Wed 29 Jun 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 30 Jun 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 01 Jul 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 02 Jul 16 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 02 Jul 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
"FRANK SINATRA - The Movie Years"

"FRANK SINATRA - The Movie Years"


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 15 Jul 2016
To: 15 Jul 2016

Other

Fri 15 Jul 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
The Last Five Years

The Last Five Years


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 28 Jul 2016
To: 30 Jul 2016

Musical

Thu 28 Jul 16 at 20:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 29 Jul 16 at 20:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 30 Jul 16 at 20:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Oklahoma! In Concert

Oklahoma! In Concert


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 11 Aug 2016
To: 20 Aug 2016

Musical

Thu 11 Aug 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 12 Aug 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 13 Aug 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 15 Aug 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 16 Aug 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 17 Aug 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 18 Aug 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 19 Aug 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 20 Aug 16 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 20 Aug 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Gimme ABBA

Gimme ABBA


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 03 Sep 2016
To: 03 Sep 2016

Rock / Pop Music Gigs

Sat 03 Sep 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Jack and the Beanstalk

Jack and the Beanstalk


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 09 Dec 2016
To: 06 Jan 2017

Pantomime

Fri 09 Dec 16 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 10 Dec 16 at 11:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 10 Dec 16 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 11 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 11 Dec 16 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 14 Dec 16 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 17 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 17 Dec 16 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 18 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 18 Dec 16 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 21 Dec 16 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 22 Dec 16 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 23 Dec 16 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 24 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 26 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 26 Dec 16 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 27 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 27 Dec 16 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 28 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 28 Dec 16 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 29 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 29 Dec 16 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 30 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 30 Dec 16 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 02 Jan 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 02 Jan 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 03 Jan 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 03 Jan 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 04 Jan 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 04 Jan 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 05 Jan 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 05 Jan 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 06 Jan 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 06 Jan 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre