Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
The Witches

The Witches


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 21 Feb 2018
To: 24 Feb 2018

Drama

Wed 21 Feb 18 at 11:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 21 Feb 18 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 22 Feb 18 at 11:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 22 Feb 18 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 23 Feb 18 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 23 Feb 18 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sold Out
Sat 24 Feb 18 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sold Out
Sat 24 Feb 18 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sold Out
James Phelan - Trickster

James Phelan - Trickster


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 30 Mar 2018
To: 30 Mar 2018

Other

Fri 30 Mar 18 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Only Fools and Boycie

Only Fools and Boycie


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 31 Mar 2018
To: 31 Mar 2018

Comedy

Sat 31 Mar 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Beautiful Thing

Beautiful Thing


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 04 Apr 2018
To: 07 Apr 2018

Drama

Wed 04 Apr 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 05 Apr 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 06 Apr 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 07 Apr 18 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 07 Apr 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
The Laramie Project

The Laramie Project


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 14 Apr 2018
To: 14 Apr 2018

Drama

Sat 14 Apr 18 at 18:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Brassed Off

Brassed Off


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 10 May 2018
To: 19 May 2018

Drama

Thu 10 May 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 11 May 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 12 May 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 14 May 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 15 May 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 16 May 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 17 May 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 18 May 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 19 May 18 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 19 May 18 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fame JR.

Fame JR.


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 14 Jun 2018
To: 17 Jun 2018

Musical

Thu 14 Jun 18 at 18:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 16 Jun 18 at 18:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 17 Jun 18 at 18:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
The Tale of the Ugly Duckling

The Tale of the Ugly Duckling


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 23 Jun 2018
To: 23 Jun 2018

Musical

Sat 23 Jun 18 at 16:00
The Forum Studio Theatre