Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
The Weir

The Weir


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 21 Jan 2017
To: 28 Jan 2017

Drama

Sun 22 Jan 17 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Mon 23 Jan 17 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Tue 24 Jan 17 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Thu 26 Jan 17 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 27 Jan 17 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 28 Jan 17 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Red Riding Hood - Pantomime 2017

Red Riding Hood - Pantomime 2017


by

Corvus Amateur Drama Society

From: 20 Jan 2017
To: 28 Jan 2017

Pantomime

Fri 27 Jan 17 at 19:30
The Meridian School
Sat 28 Jan 17 at 14:00
The Meridian School
Sat 28 Jan 17 at 19:30
The Meridian School
A Streetcar Named Desire

A Streetcar Named Desire


by

Teddington Theatre Club

From: 29 Jan 2017
To: 04 Feb 2017

Drama

Sun 29 Jan 17 at 16:00
Hampton Hill Theatre
Mon 30 Jan 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Tue 31 Jan 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Wed 01 Feb 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Thu 02 Feb 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Fri 03 Feb 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sat 04 Feb 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Crossing Borders Showcase Performance

Crossing Borders Showcase Performance


by

Horizon Community College

From: 29 Jan 2017
To: 29 Jan 2017

Dance

Sun 29 Jan 17 at 16:45
The Horizon Theatre
'Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dream Coat'

'Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dream Coat'


by

The Winston Churchill School

From: 31 Jan 2017
To: 04 Feb 2017

Musical

Tue 31 Jan 17 at 19:30
Rhoda McGaw
Wed 01 Feb 17 at 19:30
Rhoda McGaw
Thu 02 Feb 17 at 19:30
Rhoda McGaw
Fri 03 Feb 17 at 19:30
Rhoda McGaw
Sat 04 Feb 17 at 14:30
Rhoda McGaw
Sat 04 Feb 17 at 19:30
Rhoda McGaw
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 01 Feb 2017
To: 04 Feb 2017

Musical

Wed 01 Feb 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 02 Feb 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 03 Feb 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 04 Feb 17 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 04 Feb 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Friends of Borlase Hockey Quiz Night

Friends of Borlase Hockey Quiz Night


by

Sir William Borlase's Grammar School

From: 04 Feb 2017
To: 04 Feb 2017

Other

Sat 04 Feb 17 at 19:30
Sir William Borlase’s Grammar School Hall
Back to the 80's

Back to the 80's


by

Bishop Walsh Catholic School

From: 08 Feb 2017
To: 11 Feb 2017

Musical

Wed 08 Feb 17 at 19:00
Bishop Walsh Catholic School
Thu 09 Feb 17 at 19:00
Bishop Walsh Catholic School
Fri 10 Feb 17 at 19:00
Bishop Walsh Catholic School
Sold Out
Sat 11 Feb 17 at 19:00
Bishop Walsh Catholic School
Sold Out
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat


by

Norton College

From: 13 Feb 2017
To: 16 Feb 2017

Musical

Mon 13 Feb 17 at 19:00
Norton College
Tue 14 Feb 17 at 19:00
Norton College
Wed 15 Feb 17 at 19:00
Norton College
Thu 16 Feb 17 at 19:00
Norton College
Movement Festival 2017

Movement Festival 2017


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 13 Feb 2017
To: 16 Feb 2017

Dance

Mon 13 Feb 17 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Tue 14 Feb 17 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Wed 15 Feb 17 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Thu 16 Feb 17 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Loserville

Loserville


by

WOW

From: 13 Feb 2017
To: 18 Feb 2017

Musical

Mon 13 Feb 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Tue 14 Feb 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Wed 15 Feb 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 16 Feb 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 17 Feb 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 18 Feb 17 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 18 Feb 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Little Shop of Horrors

Little Shop of Horrors


by

Baxter College

From: 14 Feb 2017
To: 16 Feb 2017

Musical

Tue 14 Feb 17 at 19:00
Baxter College Theatre
Wed 15 Feb 17 at 19:00
Baxter College Theatre
Thu 16 Feb 17 at 19:00
Baxter College Theatre
The Colin Holt Band ft Snake Davis

The Colin Holt Band ft Snake Davis


by

Richmond School

From: 16 Feb 2017
To: 16 Feb 2017

Other

Thu 16 Feb 17 at 19:00
Richmond School Clarke Hall
The Snow Dragons

The Snow Dragons


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 16 Feb 2017
To: 19 Feb 2017

Musical

Thu 16 Feb 17 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 17 Feb 17 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 18 Feb 17 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sun 19 Feb 17 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Opera Classics

Opera Classics


by

Opera at Bearwood

From: 18 Feb 2017
To: 18 Feb 2017

Classical

Sat 18 Feb 17 at 19:30
Holy Trinity Church
The Boy Who Fell Into A Book

The Boy Who Fell Into A Book


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 22 Feb 2017
To: 25 Feb 2017

Drama

Wed 22 Feb 17 at 11:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 22 Feb 17 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 23 Feb 17 at 11:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 23 Feb 17 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 24 Feb 17 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 24 Feb 17 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 25 Feb 17 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 25 Feb 17 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Science Evening

Science Evening


by

Chislehurst & Sidcup Grammar School

From: 22 Feb 2017
To: 22 Feb 2017

Other

Wed 22 Feb 17 at 18:30
Chislehurst & Sidcup Grammar School
Miss Saigon School Edition

Miss Saigon School Edition


by

King Edward VI Grammar School

From: 22 Feb 2017
To: 24 Feb 2017

Musical

Wed 22 Feb 17 at 19:30
King Edward VI Grammar School
Thu 23 Feb 17 at 19:30
King Edward VI Grammar School
Fri 24 Feb 17 at 19:30
King Edward VI Grammar School
Bernstein and Bach - A Choral Collaboration

Bernstein and Bach - A Choral Collaboration


by

Churchill Academy

From: 24 Feb 2017
To: 24 Feb 2017

Classical

Fri 24 Feb 17 at 19:00
All Saints Church
A Double Chinn - From Here to the Library & Too Long an Autumn

A Double Chinn - From Here to the Library & Too Long an Autumn


by

Teddington Theatre Club

From: 26 Feb 2017
To: 04 Mar 2017

Comedy

Sun 26 Feb 17 at 16:00
Hampton Hill Theatre
Mon 27 Feb 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Tue 28 Feb 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Wed 01 Mar 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Thu 02 Mar 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Fri 03 Mar 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sat 04 Mar 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Bernstein and Bach - A Choral Collaboration, Bristol

Bernstein and Bach - A Choral Collaboration, Bristol


by

Churchill Academy

From: 08 Mar 2017
To: 08 Mar 2017

Classical

Wed 08 Mar 17 at 19:00
Bristol Cathedral
Bouncers

Bouncers


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 11 Mar 2017
To: 25 Mar 2017

Comedy

Sat 11 Mar 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 15 Mar 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 16 Mar 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 17 Mar 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 18 Mar 17 at 16:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 18 Mar 17 at 20:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 19 Mar 17 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 22 Mar 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 23 Mar 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 24 Mar 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 25 Mar 17 at 16:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 25 Mar 17 at 20:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
The Cat's Meow

The Cat's Meow


by

Teddington Theatre Club

From: 12 Mar 2017
To: 18 Mar 2017

Drama

Sun 12 Mar 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Mon 13 Mar 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Tue 14 Mar 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Wed 15 Mar 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Thu 16 Mar 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Fri 17 Mar 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sat 18 Mar 17 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
WPT Music Festival 2017

WPT Music Festival 2017


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 16 Mar 2017
To: 16 Mar 2017

Musical

Thu 16 Mar 17 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Portraits of Tibshelf

Portraits of Tibshelf


by

Tibshelf Community School

From: 18 Mar 2017
To: 18 Mar 2017

Classical

Sat 18 Mar 17 at 19:00
Tibshelf Community School
Movement Festival 2017

Movement Festival 2017


by

Rawmarsh Community School

From: 21 Mar 2017
To: 23 Mar 2017

Dance

Tue 21 Mar 17 at 18:30
Main Hall
Wed 22 Mar 17 at 18:30
Main Hall
Thu 23 Mar 17 at 18:30
Main Hall
Rock of Ages

Rock of Ages


by

Backstreet Theatre Company

From: 23 Mar 2017
To: 25 Mar 2017

Musical

Thu 23 Mar 17 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Fri 24 Mar 17 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 25 Mar 17 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Annie

Annie


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 04 Apr 2017
To: 06 Apr 2017

Musical

Tue 04 Apr 17 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Wed 05 Apr 17 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Thu 06 Apr 17 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Opera meets Male Voice

Opera meets Male Voice


by

Opera at Bearwood

From: 22 Apr 2017
To: 22 Apr 2017

Classical

Sat 22 Apr 17 at 19:30
Reddam House Theatre
Return to the Forbidden Planet

Return to the Forbidden Planet


by

WAOS

From: 24 Apr 2017
To: 29 Apr 2017

Musical

Mon 24 Apr 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Tue 25 Apr 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Wed 26 Apr 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 27 Apr 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 28 Apr 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 29 Apr 17 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 29 Apr 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall