Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
Hairspray 2016

Hairspray 2016


by

Backwell School

From: 07 Dec 2016
To: 09 Dec 2016

Musical

Thu 08 Dec 16 at 19:00
Backwell School
Sold Out
Fri 09 Dec 16 at 19:00
Backwell School
Sold Out
Hairspray

Hairspray


by

Wallingford School

From: 08 Dec 2016
To: 10 Dec 2016

Musical

Thu 08 Dec 16 at 19:30
Wallingford School
Sold Out
Fri 09 Dec 16 at 19:30
Wallingford School
Sold Out
Sat 10 Dec 16 at 19:30
Wallingford School
Sold Out
Cinderella

Cinderella


by

Teddington Theatre Club

From: 03 Dec 2016
To: 10 Dec 2016

Pantomime

Thu 08 Dec 16 at 19:30
Hampton Hill Theatre
Fri 09 Dec 16 at 19:30
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sat 10 Dec 16 at 14:30
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sat 10 Dec 16 at 18:30
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sold Out
Jack and the Beanstalk

Jack and the Beanstalk


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 09 Dec 2016
To: 06 Jan 2017

Pantomime

Fri 09 Dec 16 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 10 Dec 16 at 11:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 10 Dec 16 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sold Out
Sun 11 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sold Out
Sun 11 Dec 16 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 14 Dec 16 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 17 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 17 Dec 16 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 18 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 18 Dec 16 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 20 Dec 16 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 21 Dec 16 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 23 Dec 16 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 24 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 26 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 26 Dec 16 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 27 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 27 Dec 16 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 28 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 28 Dec 16 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 29 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 29 Dec 16 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 30 Dec 16 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 30 Dec 16 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 02 Jan 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 02 Jan 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 03 Jan 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 03 Jan 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 04 Jan 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 04 Jan 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 05 Jan 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 05 Jan 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 06 Jan 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 06 Jan 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
The Magic Hatter's Christmas Cracker 2016

The Magic Hatter's Christmas Cracker 2016


by

The Magic Hatter

From: 10 Dec 2016
To: 11 Dec 2016

Other

Sat 10 Dec 16 at 14:00
The Hive Studios
Sun 11 Dec 16 at 14:00
The Hive Studios
oh what a lovely war

oh what a lovely war


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 10 Dec 2016
To: 17 Dec 2016

Musical

Sat 10 Dec 16 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sun 11 Dec 16 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Mon 12 Dec 16 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Tue 13 Dec 16 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Thu 15 Dec 16 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 16 Dec 16 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 17 Dec 16 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Phil & Friends 2016

Phil & Friends 2016


by

Kidz R Us

From: 11 Dec 2016
To: 11 Dec 2016

Musical

Sun 11 Dec 16 at 19:00
St Ives Theatre
Carols by Candlelight - Family Service

Carols by Candlelight - Family Service


by

Sir William Borlase's Grammar School

From: 13 Dec 2016
To: 13 Dec 2016

Other

Tue 13 Dec 16 at 19:00
All Saints' Church
Sold Out
Christmas Celebration

Christmas Celebration


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 13 Dec 2016
To: 13 Dec 2016

Musical

Tue 13 Dec 16 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Sold Out
Carols by Candlelight - Alumni Carol Service

Carols by Candlelight - Alumni Carol Service


by

Sir William Borlase's Grammar School

From: 14 Dec 2016
To: 14 Dec 2016

Other

Wed 14 Dec 16 at 19:00
All Saints' Church
Sold Out
CHRISTMAS CONCERT 2016

CHRISTMAS CONCERT 2016


by

Beal High School

From: 14 Dec 2016
To: 14 Dec 2016

Musical

Wed 14 Dec 16 at 19:00
BHS
Once Upon a Fairy Tale

Once Upon a Fairy Tale


by

Churchill Academy

From: 14 Dec 2016
To: 14 Dec 2016

Dance

Wed 14 Dec 16 at 19:00
Churchill Academy
Hansel and Gretel

Hansel and Gretel


by

Tibshelf Community School

From: 14 Dec 2016
To: 16 Dec 2016

Pantomime

Wed 14 Dec 16 at 19:00
Tibshelf Community School
Thu 15 Dec 16 at 19:00
Tibshelf Community School
Fri 16 Dec 16 at 19:00
Tibshelf Community School
Christmas Concert 2016

Christmas Concert 2016


by

The Ecclesbourne School

From: 14 Dec 2016
To: 14 Dec 2016

Musical

Wed 14 Dec 16 at 19:30
Main Hall
Christmas Concert

Christmas Concert


by

Shrewsbury Sixth Form College

From: 16 Dec 2015
To: 14 Dec 2016

Other

Wed 14 Dec 16 at 19:30
Shrewsbury Sixth Form College
Christmas Concert 2016

Christmas Concert 2016


by

Rawmarsh Community School

From: 15 Dec 2016
To: 15 Dec 2016

Musical

Thu 15 Dec 16 at 19:00
Main Hall
Hello Christmas

Hello Christmas


by

Horizon Community College

From: 16 Dec 2016
To: 17 Dec 2016

Musical

Fri 16 Dec 16 at 19:00
The Horizon Theatre
Sat 17 Dec 16 at 14:00
The Horizon Theatre
Christmas Concert 2016

Christmas Concert 2016


by

Christleton High School

From: 19 Dec 2016
To: 19 Dec 2016

Other

Mon 19 Dec 16 at 19:30
Christleton High School
Christmas Concert

Christmas Concert


by

Chislehurst & Sidcup Grammar School

From: 20 Dec 2016
To: 20 Dec 2016

Other

Tue 20 Dec 16 at 18:30
Chislehurst & Sidcup Grammar School
Cinderella

Cinderella


by

Kidz R Us

From: 21 Dec 2016
To: 29 Dec 2016

Musical

Wed 21 Dec 16 at 14:00
St Ives Theatre
Wed 21 Dec 16 at 18:30
St Ives Theatre
Thu 22 Dec 16 at 14:00
St Ives Theatre
Thu 22 Dec 16 at 18:30
St Ives Theatre
Fri 23 Dec 16 at 14:00
St Ives Theatre
Fri 23 Dec 16 at 18:30
St Ives Theatre
Tue 27 Dec 16 at 14:00
St Ives Theatre
Tue 27 Dec 16 at 18:30
St Ives Theatre
Wed 28 Dec 16 at 14:00
St Ives Theatre
Wed 28 Dec 16 at 18:30
St Ives Theatre
Thu 29 Dec 16 at 14:00
St Ives Theatre
Thu 29 Dec 16 at 18:30
St Ives Theatre
Scrooge The Panto

Scrooge The Panto


by

Parish Players

From: 04 Jan 2017
To: 07 Jan 2017

Pantomime

Wed 04 Jan 17 at 19:45
St Mary's Church Hall
Sold Out
Thu 05 Jan 17 at 19:45
St Mary's Church Hall
Fri 06 Jan 17 at 19:45
St Mary's Church Hall
Sat 07 Jan 17 at 14:30
St Mary's Church Hall
Sat 07 Jan 17 at 19:45
St Mary's Church Hall
The Twits

The Twits


by

Rawmarsh Community School

From: 12 Jan 2017
To: 12 Jan 2017

Drama

Thu 12 Jan 17 at 18:30
Main Hall
DICK WHITTINGTON

DICK WHITTINGTON


by

CATKIDS

From: 13 Jan 2017
To: 14 Jan 2017

Musical

Fri 13 Jan 17 at 18:30
Thame Players Theatre
Sat 14 Jan 17 at 14:00
Thame Players Theatre
Sat 14 Jan 17 at 18:30
Thame Players Theatre
KS4 Drama Showcase

KS4 Drama Showcase


by

Rawmarsh Community School

From: 13 Jan 2017
To: 13 Jan 2017

Drama

Fri 13 Jan 17 at 18:30
Main Hall
Magic & Mayhem

Magic & Mayhem


by

Opera at Bearwood

From: 14 Jan 2017
To: 15 Jan 2017

Classical

Sat 14 Jan 17 at 14:30
Reddam House Theatre
Sat 14 Jan 17 at 19:30
Reddam House Theatre
Sun 15 Jan 17 at 14:30
Reddam House Theatre
Red Riding Hood - Pantomime 2017

Red Riding Hood - Pantomime 2017


by

Corvus Amateur Drama Society

From: 20 Jan 2017
To: 28 Jan 2017

Pantomime

Fri 20 Jan 17 at 19:30
The Meridian School
Sat 21 Jan 17 at 14:00
The Meridian School
Sat 21 Jan 17 at 19:30
The Meridian School
Fri 27 Jan 17 at 19:30
The Meridian School
Sat 28 Jan 17 at 14:00
The Meridian School
Sat 28 Jan 17 at 19:30
The Meridian School
The Weir

The Weir


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 21 Jan 2017
To: 28 Jan 2017

Drama

Sat 21 Jan 17 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sun 22 Jan 17 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Mon 23 Jan 17 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Tue 24 Jan 17 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Thu 26 Jan 17 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 27 Jan 17 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 28 Jan 17 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Mama - Genesis Tribute

Mama - Genesis Tribute


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 21 Jan 2017
To: 21 Jan 2017

Rock / Pop Music Gigs

Sat 21 Jan 17 at 20:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 01 Feb 2017
To: 04 Feb 2017

Musical

Wed 01 Feb 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 02 Feb 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 03 Feb 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 04 Feb 17 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 04 Feb 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Movement Festival 2017

Movement Festival 2017


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 13 Feb 2017
To: 16 Feb 2017

Dance

Mon 13 Feb 17 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Tue 14 Feb 17 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Wed 15 Feb 17 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Thu 16 Feb 17 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Loserville

Loserville


by

WOW

From: 13 Feb 2017
To: 18 Feb 2017

Musical

Mon 13 Feb 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Tue 14 Feb 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Wed 15 Feb 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 16 Feb 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 17 Feb 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 18 Feb 17 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 18 Feb 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
The Colin Holt Band ft Snake Davis

The Colin Holt Band ft Snake Davis


by

Richmond School

From: 16 Feb 2017
To: 16 Feb 2017

Other

Thu 16 Feb 17 at 19:00
Richmond School Clarke Hall
The Boy Who Fell Into A Book

The Boy Who Fell Into A Book


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 22 Feb 2017
To: 25 Feb 2017

Drama

Wed 22 Feb 17 at 11:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 22 Feb 17 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 23 Feb 17 at 11:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 23 Feb 17 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 24 Feb 17 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 24 Feb 17 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 25 Feb 17 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 25 Feb 17 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Bouncers

Bouncers


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 11 Mar 2017
To: 25 Mar 2017

Comedy

Sat 11 Mar 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 15 Mar 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 16 Mar 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 17 Mar 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 18 Mar 17 at 16:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 18 Mar 17 at 20:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 19 Mar 17 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 22 Mar 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 23 Mar 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 24 Mar 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 25 Mar 17 at 16:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 25 Mar 17 at 20:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Rock of Ages

Rock of Ages


by

Backstreet Theatre Company

From: 23 Mar 2017
To: 25 Mar 2017

Musical

Thu 23 Mar 17 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Fri 24 Mar 17 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 25 Mar 17 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre