Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
Jesus Christ Superstar

Jesus Christ Superstar


by

Kidz R Us

From: 25 Jul 2016
To: 30 Aug 2016

Musical

Tue 30 Aug 16 at 19:30
St Ives Theatre
AVENUE Q

AVENUE Q


by

Kidz R Us

From: 30 Mar 2016
To: 27 Sep 2016

Musical

Wed 31 Aug 16 at 19:30
St Ives Theatre
Tue 06 Sep 16 at 19:30
St Ives Theatre
Tue 13 Sep 16 at 19:30
St Ives Theatre
Tue 20 Sep 16 at 19:30
St Ives Theatre
Tue 27 Sep 16 at 19:30
St Ives Theatre
The Jungle Book KIDS

The Jungle Book KIDS


by

Kidz R Us

From: 30 May 2016
To: 09 Sep 2016

Musical

Thu 01 Sep 16 at 19:30
St Ives Theatre
Fri 02 Sep 16 at 19:30
St Ives Theatre
Fri 09 Sep 16 at 19:30
St Ives Theatre
The Bam Bam Boogies Show

The Bam Bam Boogies Show


by

The Boswells Academy Trust

From: 03 Sep 2016
To: 03 Sep 2016

Dance

Sat 03 Sep 16 at 16:00
Theatre
Sat 03 Sep 16 at 19:00
Theatre
Gimme ABBA

Gimme ABBA


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 03 Sep 2016
To: 03 Sep 2016

Rock / Pop Music Gigs

Sat 03 Sep 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Betrayal

Betrayal


by

Teddington Theatre Club

From: 11 Sep 2016
To: 17 Sep 2016

Drama

Sun 11 Sep 16 at 18:00
Hampton Hill Theatre
Mon 12 Sep 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Tue 13 Sep 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Wed 14 Sep 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Thu 15 Sep 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Fri 16 Sep 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sat 17 Sep 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Fab at 50

Fab at 50


by

Essex Police Musical Society

From: 14 Sep 2016
To: 17 Sep 2016

Musical

Wed 14 Sep 16 at 19:30
Essex Police HQ Assembly hall
Thu 15 Sep 16 at 19:30
Essex Police HQ Assembly hall
Fri 16 Sep 16 at 19:30
Essex Police HQ Assembly hall
Sat 17 Sep 16 at 14:30
Essex Police HQ Assembly hall
Sat 17 Sep 16 at 19:30
Essex Police HQ Assembly hall
Snake Davis Performance

Snake Davis Performance


by

Richmond School

From: 15 Sep 2016
To: 15 Sep 2016

Other

Thu 15 Sep 16 at 19:00
Richmond School Clarke Hall
The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 15 Sep 2016
To: 24 Sep 2016

Comedy

Thu 15 Sep 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 16 Sep 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 17 Sep 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 18 Sep 16 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 20 Sep 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 21 Sep 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 22 Sep 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 23 Sep 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 24 Sep 16 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 24 Sep 16 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tom and Viv

Tom and Viv


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 17 Sep 2016
To: 24 Sep 2016

Drama

Sat 17 Sep 16 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sun 18 Sep 16 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Mon 19 Sep 16 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Tue 20 Sep 16 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Thu 22 Sep 16 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 23 Sep 16 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 24 Sep 16 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Abigail's Party

Abigail's Party


by

Corvus Amateur Drama Society

From: 22 Sep 2016
To: 24 Sep 2016

Comedy

Thu 22 Sep 16 at 19:30
The Meridian School
Fri 23 Sep 16 at 19:30
The Meridian School
Sat 24 Sep 16 at 19:30
The Meridian School
The End of the Affair

The End of the Affair


by

Teddington Theatre Club

From: 25 Sep 2016
To: 01 Oct 2016

Drama

Sun 25 Sep 16 at 18:00
Hampton Hill Theatre
Mon 26 Sep 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Tue 27 Sep 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Wed 28 Sep 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Thu 29 Sep 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Fri 30 Sep 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Sat 01 Oct 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Theatre
Conspiracy

Conspiracy


by

OHADS (Old Hamptonians Amateur Dramatic Society)

From: 04 Oct 2016
To: 08 Oct 2016

Musical

Tue 04 Oct 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Playhouse
Wed 05 Oct 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Playhouse
Thu 06 Oct 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Playhouse
Fri 07 Oct 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Playhouse
Sat 08 Oct 16 at 19:45
Hampton Hill Playhouse
Chelsea's Choice

Chelsea's Choice


by

Tibshelf Community School

From: 13 Oct 2016
To: 13 Oct 2016

Drama

Thu 13 Oct 16 at 19:00
Tibshelf Community School
The Stormflies & The Echo Band Night

The Stormflies & The Echo Band Night


by

Friends of Great Marlow School

From: 15 Oct 2016
To: 15 Oct 2016

Rock / Pop Music Gigs

Sat 15 Oct 16 at 19:30
Great Marlow School
W Factor Final

W Factor Final


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 23 Oct 2013
To: 18 Oct 2016

Musical

Tue 18 Oct 16 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Wizard School

Wizard School


by

Chester Wizard School

From: 23 Oct 2016
To: 23 Oct 2016

Other

Sun 23 Oct 16 at 11:30
St Marys Centre
Sold Out
Sun 23 Oct 16 at 14:00
St Marys Centre
Sun 23 Oct 16 at 16:30
St Marys Centre
Spamalot

Spamalot


by

WAOS

From: 24 Oct 2016
To: 29 Oct 2016

Musical

Mon 24 Oct 16 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Tue 25 Oct 16 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Wed 26 Oct 16 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 27 Oct 16 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 28 Oct 16 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 29 Oct 16 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 29 Oct 16 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
The Addams Family

The Addams Family


by

Brownhills Musical Theatre Company

From: 02 Nov 2016
To: 05 Nov 2016

Musical

Wed 02 Nov 16 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Thu 03 Nov 16 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Fri 04 Nov 16 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 05 Nov 16 at 14:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 05 Nov 16 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Theatretrain - Broadway Baby

Theatretrain - Broadway Baby


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 06 Nov 2016
To: 06 Nov 2016

Musical

Sun 06 Nov 16 at 14:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 06 Nov 16 at 18:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
MAT FACTOR -  FINAL OF FINALS

MAT FACTOR - FINAL OF FINALS


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 15 Nov 2016
To: 15 Nov 2016

Musical

Tue 15 Nov 16 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Old Borlasian Reunion Dinner

Old Borlasian Reunion Dinner


by

Sir William Borlase's Grammar School

From: 19 Nov 2016
To: 19 Nov 2016

Other

Sat 19 Nov 16 at 19:00
Harleyford Golf Club
Wickersley Panto: The Legend of King Arthur

Wickersley Panto: The Legend of King Arthur


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 30 Nov 2016
To: 03 Dec 2016

Pantomime

Wed 30 Nov 16 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College