Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
Jack and The Beanstalk

Jack and The Beanstalk


by

Harold Wood Primary School

From: 24 May 2018
To: 25 May 2018

Musical

Thu 24 May 18 at 14:15
Harold Wood Primary School
Fri 25 May 18 at 14:15
Harold Wood Primary School
JOKING APART

JOKING APART


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 02 Jun 2018
To: 09 Jun 2018

Drama

Sat 02 Jun 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sun 03 Jun 18 at 15:00
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Mon 04 Jun 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Tue 05 Jun 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Thu 07 Jun 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Fri 08 Jun 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
Sat 09 Jun 18 at 19:45
The Mary Wallace Theatre
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music


by

The Windsor Boys' School Music Department

From: 05 Jun 2018
To: 08 Jun 2018

Musical

Tue 05 Jun 18 at 19:00
The Windsor Boys' School Drama Studio
Wed 06 Jun 18 at 19:00
The Windsor Boys' School Drama Studio
Thu 07 Jun 18 at 19:00
The Windsor Boys' School Drama Studio
Fri 08 Jun 18 at 19:00
The Windsor Boys' School Drama Studio
Sold Out
Jazz Hands Mini Showcase

Jazz Hands Mini Showcase


by

Jazz Hands Dance and Musical Theatre

From: 09 Jun 2018
To: 09 Jun 2018

Dance

Sat 09 Jun 18 at 14:00
The Hive Theatre
Sat 09 Jun 18 at 15:45
The Hive Theatre
Sat 09 Jun 18 at 17:30
The Hive Theatre
Fame JR.

Fame JR.


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 14 Jun 2018
To: 17 Jun 2018

Musical

Thu 14 Jun 18 at 18:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 16 Jun 18 at 18:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 17 Jun 18 at 18:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sold Out
Do Your Thing 2018

Do Your Thing 2018


by

Churchill Academy

From: 14 Jun 2018
To: 14 Jun 2018

Dance

Thu 14 Jun 18 at 19:00
Churchill Academy
ME AND MY RON

ME AND MY RON


by

CATKIDS

From: 16 Jun 2018
To: 17 Jun 2018

Musical

Sat 16 Jun 18 at 11:00
Thame Players Theatre
Sat 16 Jun 18 at 16:00
Thame Players Theatre
Sun 17 Jun 18 at 11:00
Thame Players Theatre
Sun 17 Jun 18 at 16:00
Thame Players Theatre
Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins


by

Christleton High School

From: 19 Jun 2018
To: 24 Jun 2018

Musical

Tue 19 Jun 18 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Wed 20 Jun 18 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Fri 22 Jun 18 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Sat 23 Jun 18 at 14:00
Christleton High School
Sat 23 Jun 18 at 19:00
Christleton High School
Sun 24 Jun 18 at 14:00
Christleton High School
The Tale of the Ugly Duckling

The Tale of the Ugly Duckling


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 23 Jun 2018
To: 23 Jun 2018

Musical

Sat 23 Jun 18 at 16:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
D For Defiance - Teen Showcase

D For Defiance - Teen Showcase


by

The Actors' Workshop

From: 24 Jun 2018
To: 24 Jun 2018

Drama

Sun 24 Jun 18 at 19:30
Cresswell Theatre
Back to the 80s

Back to the 80s


by

Rawmarsh Community School

From: 25 Jun 2018
To: 28 Jun 2018

Musical

Mon 25 Jun 18 at 18:30
Main Hall
Tue 26 Jun 18 at 18:30
Main Hall
Wed 27 Jun 18 at 18:30
Main Hall
Thu 28 Jun 18 at 18:30
Main Hall
Crazy For You

Crazy For You


by

The Hammond

From: 28 Jun 2018
To: 30 Jun 2018

Musical

Thu 28 Jun 18 at 19:00
The Hammond Theatre
Fri 29 Jun 18 at 13:30
The Hammond Theatre
Fri 29 Jun 18 at 19:00
The Hammond Theatre
Sat 30 Jun 18 at 13:30
The Hammond Theatre
Sat 30 Jun 18 at 19:00
The Hammond Theatre
Aladdin (jr)

Aladdin (jr)


by

Horizon Community College

From: 28 Jun 2018
To: 30 Jun 2018

Musical

Thu 28 Jun 18 at 19:00
The Horizon Theatre
Fri 29 Jun 18 at 19:00
The Horizon Theatre
Sat 30 Jun 18 at 19:00
The Horizon Theatre
Spotlight

Spotlight


by

St. Aidan's C of E High School

From: 04 Jul 2018
To: 07 Jul 2018

Other

Wed 04 Jul 18 at 19:00
Constance Green Hall
Thu 05 Jul 18 at 19:00
Constance Green Hall
Fri 06 Jul 18 at 19:00
Constance Green Hall
Sat 07 Jul 18 at 19:00
Constance Green Hall
The Ultimate Performing Arts Summer Showcase

The Ultimate Performing Arts Summer Showcase


by

Manor CE Academy

From: 11 Jul 2018
To: 12 Jul 2018

Musical

Wed 11 Jul 18 at 19:00
The HIVE Studio Theatre
Thu 12 Jul 18 at 19:00
The HIVE Studio Theatre
Crazy For Dance

Crazy For Dance


by

The Hammond

From: 12 Jul 2018
To: 14 Jul 2018

Dance

Thu 12 Jul 18 at 13:30
The Hammond Theatre
Thu 12 Jul 18 at 19:00
The Hammond Theatre
Fri 13 Jul 18 at 13:30
The Hammond Theatre
Fri 13 Jul 18 at 19:00
The Hammond Theatre
Sat 14 Jul 18 at 13:30
The Hammond Theatre
Sold Out
Canterbury Tales

Canterbury Tales


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 13 Jul 2018
To: 13 Jul 2018

Drama

Fri 13 Jul 18 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream


by

Richmond Shakespeare Society

From: 16 Jul 2018
To: 21 Jul 2018

Drama

Mon 16 Jul 18 at 19:45
The Fountain Gardens
Tue 17 Jul 18 at 19:45
The Fountain Gardens
Wed 18 Jul 18 at 19:45
The Fountain Gardens
Thu 19 Jul 18 at 19:45
The Fountain Gardens
Fri 20 Jul 18 at 19:45
The Fountain Gardens
Sat 21 Jul 18 at 15:00
The Fountain Gardens
Sat 21 Jul 18 at 19:45
The Fountain Gardens
La Belle Helene

La Belle Helene


by

Opera at Bearwood

From: 19 Jul 2018
To: 21 Jul 2018

Classical

Thu 19 Jul 18 at 19:30
Reddam House Theatre
Fri 20 Jul 18 at 19:30
Reddam House Theatre
Sat 21 Jul 18 at 14:30
Reddam House Theatre
This Is My Musical

This Is My Musical


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 08 Aug 2018
To: 11 Aug 2018

Musical

Wed 08 Aug 18 at 19:30
Vanbrugh Theatre
Thu 09 Aug 18 at 19:30
Vanbrugh Theatre
Fri 10 Aug 18 at 19:30
Vanbrugh Theatre
Sat 11 Aug 18 at 14:30
Vanbrugh Theatre
Sat 11 Aug 18 at 19:30
Vanbrugh Theatre
DNA

DNA


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 12 Sep 2018
To: 13 Sep 2018

Drama

Wed 12 Sep 18 at 19:30
Wickersley School and Sports College
Thu 13 Sep 18 at 19:30
Wickersley School and Sports College
Cinderella (Enchanted edition)

Cinderella (Enchanted edition)


by

WAOS

From: 22 Oct 2018
To: 27 Oct 2018

Musical

Mon 22 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Tue 23 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Wed 24 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 25 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 26 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 27 Oct 18 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 27 Oct 18 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Aladdin

Aladdin


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 30 Nov 2018
To: 05 Jan 2019

Pantomime

Fri 30 Nov 18 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 01 Dec 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 01 Dec 18 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 02 Dec 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 02 Dec 18 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 05 Dec 18 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 07 Dec 18 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 08 Dec 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 08 Dec 18 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 09 Dec 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 09 Dec 18 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 12 Dec 18 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 14 Dec 18 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 15 Dec 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 15 Dec 18 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 16 Dec 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 16 Dec 18 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 19 Dec 18 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 21 Dec 18 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 22 Dec 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 22 Dec 18 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 23 Dec 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 23 Dec 18 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 24 Dec 18 at 12:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 24 Dec 18 at 16:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 26 Dec 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 26 Dec 18 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 27 Dec 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 27 Dec 18 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 28 Dec 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 28 Dec 18 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 29 Dec 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 29 Dec 18 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 30 Dec 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 30 Dec 18 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 02 Jan 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 02 Jan 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 03 Jan 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 03 Jan 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 04 Jan 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 04 Jan 19 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 05 Jan 19 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 05 Jan 19 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
The Magic Hatter's Christmas Cracker 2018

The Magic Hatter's Christmas Cracker 2018


by

The Magic Hatter

From: 08 Dec 2018
To: 09 Dec 2018

Other

Sat 08 Dec 18 at 10:30
The Hive Studios
Sat 08 Dec 18 at 15:30
The Hive Studios
Sun 09 Dec 18 at 10:30
The Hive Studios
Sun 09 Dec 18 at 15:30
The Hive Studios