Narrow your search

Producer


Region


Category


Sub Category


Time Frame


 
 
Events
Dates
Description / Venue
 
Showcase 2017

Showcase 2017


by

Kirkham Henry Performing Arts

From: 22 Jul 2017
To: 23 Jul 2017

Musical

Sun 23 Jul 17 at 14:30
Norton College
Sold Out
Sun 23 Jul 17 at 18:00
Norton College
Bette and Joan

Bette and Joan


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 26 Jul 2017
To: 29 Jul 2017

Drama

Wed 26 Jul 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 27 Jul 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 28 Jul 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 29 Jul 17 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 29 Jul 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Head in the Clouds

Head in the Clouds


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 31 Jul 2017
To: 31 Jul 2017

Musical

Mon 31 Jul 17 at 10:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 31 Jul 17 at 12:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Mon 31 Jul 17 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
New Y7 and Y9 Parents BBQ

New Y7 and Y9 Parents BBQ


by

Sir William Borlase's Grammar School

From: 01 Sep 2017
To: 01 Sep 2017

Other

Fri 01 Sep 17 at 19:30
Borlase Cloisters
Sold Out
The European Championships for Beetle Weight Robot Combat

The European Championships for Beetle Weight Robot Combat


by

Sir William Borlase's Grammar School

From: 02 Sep 2017
To: 02 Sep 2017

Other

Sat 02 Sep 17 at 12:00
The Borlase Theatre
Gimme ABBA - On and On and On Tour

Gimme ABBA - On and On and On Tour


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 02 Sep 2017
To: 02 Sep 2017

Rock / Pop Music Gigs

Sat 02 Sep 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Year 12 Parent and Pupil Social

Year 12 Parent and Pupil Social


by

Sir William Borlase's Grammar School

From: 08 Sep 2017
To: 08 Sep 2017

Other

Fri 08 Sep 17 at 19:00
Borlase Cloisters
The Dancing Years

The Dancing Years


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 21 Sep 2017
To: 21 Sep 2017

Musical

Thu 21 Sep 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
60th Gala Evening

60th Gala Evening


by

Churchill Academy

From: 23 Sep 2017
To: 23 Sep 2017

Other

Sat 23 Sep 17 at 18:00
Churchill Academy
Snow White and Romeo and Juliet

Snow White and Romeo and Juliet


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 05 Oct 2017
To: 05 Oct 2017

Other

Thu 05 Oct 17 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Edgelarks

Edgelarks


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 13 Oct 2017
To: 13 Oct 2017

Other

Fri 13 Oct 17 at 20:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
9 to 5 The Musical

9 to 5 The Musical


by

WAOS

From: 23 Oct 2017
To: 28 Oct 2017

Musical

Mon 23 Oct 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Tue 24 Oct 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Wed 25 Oct 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Thu 26 Oct 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Fri 27 Oct 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 28 Oct 17 at 14:30
Witham Public Hall
Sat 28 Oct 17 at 19:30
Witham Public Hall
W Factor 2017

W Factor 2017


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 24 Oct 2017
To: 24 Oct 2017

Musical

Tue 24 Oct 17 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
The Killing of Sister George

The Killing of Sister George


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 25 Oct 2017
To: 28 Oct 2017

Comedy

Wed 25 Oct 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 26 Oct 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 27 Oct 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 28 Oct 17 at 14:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 28 Oct 17 at 19:30
The Forum Studio Theatre
Strictly West End

Strictly West End


by

Brownhills Musical Theatre Company

From: 01 Nov 2017
To: 04 Nov 2017

Musical

Wed 01 Nov 17 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Thu 02 Nov 17 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Fri 03 Nov 17 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 04 Nov 17 at 14:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 04 Nov 17 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
The Great British Soap Opera

The Great British Soap Opera


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 08 Nov 2017
To: 11 Nov 2017

Musical

Wed 08 Nov 17 at 20:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 09 Nov 17 at 20:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 10 Nov 17 at 20:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 11 Nov 17 at 15:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 11 Nov 17 at 20:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Made in Dagenham

Made in Dagenham


by

Backstreet Theatre Company

From: 09 Nov 2017
To: 11 Nov 2017

Musical

Thu 09 Nov 17 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Fri 10 Nov 17 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Sat 11 Nov 17 at 19:30
Prince of Wales Theatre
Wickersley Panto: Puss In Boots

Wickersley Panto: Puss In Boots


by

Wickersley School and Sports College

From: 06 Dec 2017
To: 09 Dec 2017

Pantomime

Wed 06 Dec 17 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Thu 07 Dec 17 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Fri 08 Dec 17 at 19:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Sat 09 Dec 17 at 13:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Sat 09 Dec 17 at 18:00
Wickersley School and Sports College
Cinderella

Cinderella


by

The Forum Studio Theatre

From: 08 Dec 2017
To: 05 Jan 2018

Pantomime

Fri 08 Dec 17 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 09 Dec 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 09 Dec 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 10 Dec 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 10 Dec 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 13 Dec 17 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 15 Dec 17 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 16 Dec 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 16 Dec 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 17 Dec 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 17 Dec 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 19 Dec 17 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 20 Dec 17 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 22 Dec 17 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 23 Dec 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 23 Dec 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sun 24 Dec 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 26 Dec 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 26 Dec 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 27 Dec 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 27 Dec 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 28 Dec 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 28 Dec 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 29 Dec 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 29 Dec 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 30 Dec 17 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Sat 30 Dec 17 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 02 Jan 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Tue 02 Jan 18 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 03 Jan 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Wed 03 Jan 18 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 04 Jan 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Thu 04 Jan 18 at 19:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 05 Jan 18 at 13:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
Fri 05 Jan 18 at 17:00
The Forum Studio Theatre
The Magic Hatter's Christmas Cracker 2017

The Magic Hatter's Christmas Cracker 2017


by

The Magic Hatter

From: 09 Dec 2017
To: 10 Dec 2017

Other

Sat 09 Dec 17 at 15:30
The Hive Studios
Sun 10 Dec 17 at 10:30
The Hive Studios
Sun 10 Dec 17 at 15:30
The Hive Studios
PayPal Test

PayPal Test


by

Positickets Previews

From: 30 Jun 2017
To: 18 Sep 2019

Musical

Wed 18 Sep 19 at 11:00
sddsf